Galaxie 500 - This is Our Music


Galaxie 500 - This is Our Music

from 10.00

Galaxie 500's ambitious final album, remastered for LP in 2009.

CD is a 2-CD set packaged with "Copenhagen."

Add To Cart

Stream or Buy Download

1 Fourth of July (5:35)
2 Hearing Voices (3:34)
3 Spook (4:35)
4 Summertime (5:59)
5 Way Up High (4:03)
6 Listen, the Snow is Falling* (7:47)
7 Sorry (4:15)
8 Melt Away (4:35)
9 King of Spain, Part Two (5:07)

Dean Wareham: guitar, vocals
Damon Krukowski: drums, percussion
Naomi Yang: bass, *vocal

All songs written by Galaxie 500 except *by Yoko Ono

Produced & engineered by Kramer at Noise New York, 1990
Mirage and cheap flute by Kramer
Backing vocals by Kramer and Krukowski
Cover photographs by Norman Gholson
Design by Naomi Yang

Remastered by Kramer and Alan Douches at West West Side Music
LP mastering by Kevin Gray at AcousTech, 2009